Malley Home Inspections Tim Malley, Owner MEMBER OF NATIONAL ASSOC. OF CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTORS Licensed & Insured LIC. #NYS 16000067357 BUILDING CONTRACTING FOR 35 YRS
Malley Home Inspections Tim Malley, Owner    MEMBER OF NATIONAL ASSOC. OF CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTORS  Licensed & Insured      LIC.  #NYS 16000067357     BUILDING CONTRACTING FOR 35 YRS

TERMITE AND MOLD INCLUDED IN ALL HOME INSPECTIONS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

PICTURES IN GALLERY ?

???

REVIEWS FROM CLEINTS AND AGENTS

  Andrew C. 02/ 2016  KingsPark ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 Tim was awesome.This was a short sale and timing was critical. Tim made the time to be there when needed on short notice, he was on time and showed me a lot during the inspection. His report was detailed and extremely inforative.would highly recommend him.ThanksTim⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 Rachel F. Jan 6/ 2016  East Hampton N Y

  This is the first time we had a inspection done, and we were remote and not there at the inspections.Tim Malley was responsive , he answer all the and provided a detail report with pictures of any problem areas.He was easy to get in touch with and spent time on the phone with both my husband and I when we had questions. i was very happy that I hired Tim.5⭐️s

_____________ Mike A. New Hyde Park N Y / Jan 2016

 Tim was timely , answers all my questions and was very reasonable in price. I would recommend him to Family and Friends.______⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 Rebecca S.  Dec./2015  Sag Harbor N Y

 Very responsive , excellent price , extremely thorough, trust worthy as I could not attend this inspection and gave Tim the code to my home and he did the inspection without us,by himself. Thank you._______☝️

04/2016 Hope S. Mastic Beach N. Tim was very prompt and professional

Would refer him to anyone !!       ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vishal S 7/30/2016 Very professional and report, easy to read, having him do the next one also,discount also/ E. Meadow N Y

35 YEARS AS A LIC.CONTRACT

BUILDING CONSULTANT

NEW YORK RISING AFFILIATED / HOUSE LIFTING

RESIDENTIAL ??⭐️??

 

 

 

  *CERTIFIED*

                        ELECTRICAL, PLUMBING, HVAC SYSTEM

STRUCTURE ‘S INSPECTION

INSULATION AND VENTING

FOUNDATIONS

BUILDING SCIENCE ,

FUNDAMENTALOF A/C HEAT PUMPS,SOLARPANELS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 Angelo V. Malverne NY Mr. Malley was a getleman and a true professional.He started on time,his observations and recommendations were top notch.He was affordable and i would absolutely recommend him . Thank You Tim        8/06/2016 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️                                                         Stephen P. :Oct. 2015 Calverton N Y    

 Tim was promt , thorough and professional and work thru some computer diffuities with humor and grace. A great hire.

 Leslie S / Sept. / 2015 Eastport NY

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tim is very social,engaging and reassured us thatour home had issues but nothing was major. Down to earth guy and a good guy .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Linda H. Sept. /4 / 2015  Riverhead N Y

It was a pleasure working with Tim. He was prompt, thorough , knowleggeable, trustworthy, and personable, overall a very good experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Karin W. Sept. / 2015 Brookhaven N Y

From the start Tim was very responsive through phone and flexible with appt. on time or early and extremely experienced. while totally professional , Tim also put a lot of himself in his work, . Regarding his report ,which was thorough and full of pictures, the report was truely helpful. I hire him twice and bought the 2nd home thanks to Tim. Very helpful all around.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Diana L. Oceanside NY  Thorough and well ran inspection.Personal and professioal, will give you a detailed report ,clear about isuues. We had Malley Home Inspection do 2 homes and Tim help us make the right choice.Its a small price to pay for a peace of mind before buying a house. Oct .2014   * 5 STAR*

 

 

EDUCATION

AMERICAN REAL ESTATE SCHOOL

CODE OF ETHICS?

MOLD AND TERMITES?

 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️                            AGENT Reveiw

 Sandi A. Coach Realtors  12/03/14  **** 5 star

Tim was excallent , very thorough and I been recommeding  him to others.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Margaret B.  Douglass Elliman Reatly  12/03/14

Tim did a great job. he was reasonable and did a thouorgh job. It was nice dealing with him.

 Laurie A New Island Realty  Mar. 2015

Very thorough, nice and on time , to me thats all you need.    

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aura R. 2/25/2017of Realty Warehouse N Y

 Thoroughly explain what he was doing . phenomenal work and report , I really like this Company   

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Deborah D. Jan. 2017

A very impressive report and i will use Tim again.

Coldwell Banker Babylon N Y

  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

MARCH 2018 Shoreham NY  5 stars/  Tim was great. He was very kind and professional at the same time, help me thru 2 homes  Melissa C.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tina R. Wading river NY

Tim was on time and very helpful . Very professional and did a through job and could not be present at the time. Enjoy working with him. 3/ 2016

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 STARS 4/30/2016

Tim was thorough and did a great inspection , cover all issues .Bohemia NY  William T.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

4/17/2017 Sandra C. Coldwell Bankers. We really appreciate all that Tim did to help all involved with this sale.

East Patchogue N Y

 

Peter R. Glen Head NY 2017

Mr. Malley was a professional, very thorough and explian as he went thru the home,

answer all of our questions and we had a lot, very patient with us,we are tough customers and very happy with his knowledge and price.

Contact Information

Tim Malley

Malley Home Inspections
66 Coolidge Avenue

Amity Harbor, NY 11701-4073

Phone: +1 321-213-5556
Email: temalley@gmail.com

Office  631-608-1247

 

Or use our contact form.

Contribute or Volunteer

We welcome your support, whether it's a financalial commitment or your person time.

 

Contact us directly for more details on how you can help.

Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Malley Home Inspections